Expandmenu Shrunk


Bearfield TownshipTrusteeDarron Rambo740-982-0304
Bearfield TownshipTrusteeOlaf Todd Harris740-621-9071
Bearfield Township TrusteeAlbert L. Reed740-586-3059
Bearfield TownshipFiscal OfficerKathy E. Lackney740-343-3217
Clayton TownshipTrusteeJustin G. Baker740-342-2097
Clayton TownshipTrusteeRick Shumaker740-221-4404
Clayton TownshipTrusteeJerry Koblentz740-743-1924
Clayton TownshipFiscal OfficerSonya L. Saxton740-221-6268
Coal TownshipTrusteeRaymond D. Jenks740-394-1034
Coal TownshipTrusteeEdwin Thompson740-394-2038
Coal Township TrusteeEllis Spicer740-394-2954
Coal TownshipFiscal OfficerBarry Hoy740-394-2844
Harrison TownshipTrusteeJerald W. Watts740-982-7796
Harrison TownshipTrusteeTim Danielson740-586-9392
Harrison TownshipTrusteeRobert Elliott740-982-7796
Harrison TownshipFiscal OfficerKhristine Hanson740-982-7922
Hopewell TownshipTrusteeCarl T. Dupler614-736-6706
Hopewell TownshipTrusteeSteven Swinehart740-405-3345
Hopewell Township TrusteeDavid Ours740-404-6900
Hopewell TownshipFiscal OfficerTara M. Gibson740-743-1247
Jackson TownshipTrusteePatrick W. Wolfe740-987-2444
Jackson TownshipTrusteeFrank Fondale740-605-6062
Jackson TownshipTrusteeJerry Spohn740-605-2226
Jackson TownshipFiscal OfficerTina R. Fondale 740-605-4380
Madison TownshipTrusteeGary Chapman740-819-5607
Madison TownshipTrusteeMatt Snider740-403-0677
Madison TownshipTrusteeWm. Todd VanSickle740-819-5607
Madison TownshipFiscal OfficerJohn White740-787-2965
Monday Creek TownshipTrusteeJerry Brown740-385-0177
Monday Creek TownshipTrusteeRichard Fisher740-603-4945
Monday Creek TownshipTrusteeJohn Brown740-385-7908
Monday Creek TownshipFiscal OfficerJulie S. Danison740-380-2566
Monroe TownshipTrusteeJoseph L. Duffy740-605-1011
Monroe TownshipTrustee1 Vacant
Monroe TownshipTrusteeTrevor McLean740-605-9526
Monroe TownshipFiscal OfficerHeather N. Harper740-621-0330
Pike TownshipTrusteeMike Boley740-342-1374
Pike TownshipTrusteeRichard Fankhauser740-605-2784
Pike TownshipTrusteeCharles Chip Saxton740-605-2782
Pike TownshipFiscal OfficerJanice Ferguson740-342-1406
Pleasant TownshipTrusteeRobert G. Plant740-347-4551
Pleasant TownshipTrusteeJeff Berry740-297-1016
Pleasant TownshipTrusteePaul Dutiel740-347-4804
Pleasant TownshipFiscal OfficerJo Ellen Alfman740-342-3474
Reading TownshipTrusteeJames Emmert740-743-2000
Reading TownshipTrusteeSteve Shumaker740-743-1223
Reading TownshipTrusteeTimothy Emmert740-605-4432
Reading TownshipFiscal OfficerRebecca A. Sweeney740-342-2045
Saltlick TownshipTrusteeJames Denny740-394-2227
Saltlick TownshipTrusteeTerry Jones, Appointed740-394-2796
Saltlick Township TrusteeClayton Slatzer740-684-0251
Saltlick TownshipFiscal OfficerLinda Sinift740-621-0927
Thorn TownshipTrusteeRobert E. Coleman Jr.740-246-9247
Thorn TownshipTrusteeRichard Wilson740-404-4935
Thorn TownshipTrusteeDavid Lyle740-258-8148
Thorn TownshipFiscal OfficerBillie L. Dearlove740-246-4682

18 Responses to Township

  1. Mike Decker says:

    I would like to speak with a trustee from Monroe township.

    • pcccofc says:

      The Trustees for Monroe Township are Elmer Glanemann 740-347-4691; Henry Stickdorn 740-347-4125; and Joseph Duffy 740-347-4740.

  2. I need the contact information for the Reading township trustees

    • TIMOTHY R EMMERT Phone: (740) 743-1421
      STEVE SHUMAKER Phone: (740) 743-1223
      JAMES A EMMERT JR Phone: (740) 743-2000
      Reading Township Fiscal Officer
      REBECCA ANN SWEENEY Phone: (740) 342-2045

  3. Joseph Metz says:

    I need contact information for Harrison Township Trustees

  4. Crystal strawser says:

    I am looking to speak to who is in charge of road repair in Monday Creek Township I live on Bowland road logan

    • pcccofc says:

      The Monday Creek Trustees are John Brown 740-385-7908, Paul Owings 740-385-2361, Jerry Brown 740-3885-0177.

  5. Tisha L Harris says:

    I am trying to get in contact with a Madison Twp. Road Trustee. I have tried calling and have had no response.
    Matt Snider’s son answers the phone and not sure the message is being relayed.
    Gary Chapman has an unlisted phone number so cannot contact him.
    John White I have no contact info on.
    Ronal Fisher usually gets back to me, but not been able to get ahold of him.

    I live at 9975 Madison Twp Rd #57 and before you home there is a washout the I have been complaining about for months. After the last few rains is it getting worse and this need to be addressed immediately.

    Please have one of them contact me at 740-743-2670.

    • pcccofc says:


      Contact information for all Elected Officials is on the Perry County Board of Elections website. I have the contact #’s for all the Madison Twp. Trustees.
      Matt Snider- 740–403-0677
      Gary Chapman- 740-819-5607
      Ronald Fisher 740-743-2445 or 740-408-1900
      John White is the Fiscal Officer for the Twp. His number is 740-787-2965.

      Hope this information will help.

  6. Bruce Griffith says:

    Current Clayton Twp Trustees are worthless, they have done nothing to 449, its condition is destroying my vehicle

    • Here are the contact numbers for Clayton Twp. Trustees- David Baker 740-342-3126; Jerry Koblentz 740-743-1924; Justin Baker 740-342-2097; Fiscal Officer Sonya Saxton 740=221-6268. Hope this helps you in reaching them and getting the road repairs taken care of.

  7. Marcie Butterfield says:

    I have tried all 3 Clayton Twp. Trustee numbers and was not able to even leave a message. I did leave a message with Sonya Saxton. The issue is a culvert/road repair needed on a small section of Harrison Twp. Rd. 71 A NE. The sign indicates it is indeed in Clayton Township. It borders my township, Harrison and is near Fletcher Road and the closed bridge. It is becoming dangerous for vehicles to drive around this hole.

    Thank you in advance for looking into this and I look forward to a quick response from you.

    Marcie Butterfield

    • We suggest that you try to contact Sonya Saxton again. She works at Perco so you might be able to reach her there. You might also contact the Harrison Twp.to be sure that it is Clayton Twp. If you can’t resolve it that way maybe call Kent Cannon, County Engineer and see if he can help you get the issue resolved. Good luck.

      • Marcie Butterfield says:

        Thanks to Sonja Saxton for contacting the Clayton Township trustees so promptly. Judd Baker called and left a message. Jerry Koblenz has already been out and looked at the culvert, with plans to repair it next week. Good response from our Clayton Township trustees!

        Marcie Butterfield

  8. Joni Goodrich says:

    I was wondering when and where the meeting are held for Clayton township?

    • I don’t know that information but I can give you the clerk of Clayton Twp. phone #. Sonya Saxton 740-221-6268 I hope this helps you.

  9. Dave Crowe says:

    What happened to all the money for Monroe Township when books were found not to be auditable? Is the former clerk under investigation/looking at prosecution? pretty irresponsible & shady.
    Why is all Curt Braggs/Amy Murpht & family employed as village clerk & workers/ nepotism.